

Devon Football League



SEASON 2020-21 CONSTITUTION

SOUTH-WEST DIVISION

- 1 Bere Alston United
- 2 Buckland Athletic Reserves
- 3 Kingsteignton Athletic
- 4 Lakeside Athletic
- **5 Newton Abbot Spurs Reserves**
- 6 Okehampton Argyle
- 7 Ottery St Mary
- **8 Plymouth Argyle Development**
- 9 Paignton Saints
- 10 Paignton Villa
- 11 Plympton Athletic
- 12 Plymstock United
- 13 Roselands
- 14 Totnes & Dartington SC
- 15 Waldon Athletic
- **16 Watcombe Wanderers**

NORTH-EAST DIVISION

- 1 Alphington
- **2 Bovey Tracey Reserves**
- 3 Braunton
- 4 Budleigh Salterton
- 5 Chudleigh Athletic
- 6 Clyst Valley
- **7 Exmouth Town Reserves**
- 8 Exwick Villa
- 9 Heavitree United
- 10 Liverton United
- 11 Newtown
- 12 St Martins
- 13 Teignmouth
- 14 Topsham Town
- 15 University of Exeter
- 16 Witheridge